International Distributors

CountryDistributorNameAddressWebsiteContactEmailPhoneFax
ArgentinaOUTSIDE MOUNTAIN EQUIPMENTOtero 172/4 (C1427BMD)
Buenos Aires
www.outside.com.ar gg@outside.com.ar+54 (11) 4856-6204 / 5723 
AustraliaSpelean Pty LtdPO Box 645
Artarmon, NSW 1570
www.spelean.com.au/CDI/index_aust.htmlGreg Foordsales@spelean.com.au61 02 9966 980061 02 9966 9811
Australia Warranty/RepairsSpelean Pty LtdPO Box 645
Artarmon, NSW 1570
www.spelean.com.au/CDI/index_aust.htmlPaul Lidgardsupport@spelean.com.au61-2-9966-980061-2-9966-9811
AustriaFa. Elementum - Outdoor DistributionLindaustrasse 119
Bad Ischl, A-4820
www.elementum.atBeatrix Goslettoffice@elementum.at(+43) 664-2066100 
BelarusAlpine Trade49/10
Verhnaja Pervomayskaya st.
Moscow, Russia, 105264
www.alpine-trade.ru info@alpine-trade.ru7 095 788 12447 095 788 1248
BeneluxC.J. Agencies BVHermesweg 28
3741 GP Baarn, , Netherlands
www.cjagencies.nlWillem Jan Poelmanninfo@cjagencies.nl(+31) 35 54 24 200 
BelizeWestrac Ltd. Dba MidwayCenter Road
Spanish Lookout
store.midwayltd.com/Jacob Pennerjacob@midwayltd.com501-823-0095 
BoliviaThe Wall BoliviaCalle Illampu 828www.thewallbolivia.comAlberto Leoninfo@thewallbolivia.com2451265 
ChileLa CumbreAvenida Apoquindo 5258
Las Condes
www.lacumbreonline.cl contacto@lacumbreonline.cl+56 2 2220 99 07 
ChinaHimalaya Trading Co., Ltd.RM7D, Shangbu Building
68 Nanyuan Road
Shenzhen, GD 518031
www.himalayagears.com.cn/Jack Lininfo@himalayagears.com.cn+86 755 8213 234886-755-8213-7288
ColombiaThundra Outdoors 122Calle 122 No 15A-64,
Bogotá
www.thundraoutdoors.com luis@thundraoutdoors.com+57 (1) 4757255 
ColombiaTatoo Colombia S.A.SCalle 122 # 18-30
Bogota
www.tatoo.ws colombia@tatoo.ws+ (571) 926 9949 
ColombiaThundra Outdoors 85Calle 85 No 11-26,
Bogotá
www.thundraoutdoors.comCatalina Marulandainfo@thundra.com+57 1 2189045 
Costa RicaStone Mountain OutdoorsRuta 27, Plaza Obelisco #10
Santa Ana, San Jose
Costa Rica 10904
www.stonemountainoutdoors.comMichael Evans
Mark Evans
info@stonemountainoutdoors.com(506) 2582-1846 
Costa RicaGrupo EskalarEscazu el Spot
10201 San Jose
Julio Arce Monterojulioarce@grupoeskalar.com506 87183185 
Czech RepublicVertical Trade s. r. o.V Aleji 42
Jablonec nad Nisou, 466 01
www.vertical.czMartina Hrncalovavertical@vertical.cz+420 483 711 459+420 483 316 768
DenmarkFritidsagentenLejrvej 23a
Vaerlose, 3500
 Anders Rex Larseninfo@fritidsagenten.dk45-44-47909445-44-478084
EcuadorTatoo Cía Ltda.Retamas E1-136
Quito
www.tatoo.ws info@tatoo.ws+593 2 240 6526 
EstoniaMATKASPORT OUTondi 17,
Tallinn, 11313
www.matkasport.eeTarmo Meretarmo.mere@matkasport.ee+372 6813 130+372 6813 131
FinlandTrotro Distribution OyViertolantie 2B
Helsinki, 00730
www.trotro.fi info@trotro.fi+358 10 339 2770 
FranceP.L. Diffusion S.A.LE VILLAGE
MORAS EN VALLOIRE , 26210
www.pl-diffusion.frEric Lafumacontact@pldiffusion.eu33-4-7531607633-4-75317899
FranceP.L. Diffusion S.A. - RepairsLE VILLAGE
MORAS EN VALLOIRE, 26210
www.pl-diffusion.frEric Lafumasav@pldiffusion.eu33-4-7531607633-4-75317899
German Warranty/RepairsGerman Warranty Collection PointKatharinenstr. 7
Fuerth, 90762
 Werner Zinnsmeisterconsumer@cascadedesigns.ie+353 21 - 4621481+353 21 4621422
GreeceResoul (Dimka Ltd.)Tirteou Avenue
164-51 Argyroupoli
www.resoul.grOdi Ampazisesoul@resoul.gr(+30) 2295023111(+30) 2295023511
GuatemalaLa Rocalla13 Calle 4-29 Avenida Zona 10
Plaza Fontabella
Local G8
Guatemala City
larocallaguatemala.com fontabella@larocallaguatemala.com502 2336-5430 
Hong KongOrient Fair Development, Ltd.Room 1018
Vanta Industrial Center
21-33 Tai Lin Pai Road
Kwai Chung, N.T.
www.orientfair.com ofd2@orientfair.com(852) 2410-1952(852) 2418-0544
HungaryMountex Kft.2000 Szentendre
Rózsa u. 16.
www.mountex.huAttila Hegyihegyi.attila@mountex.hu+36 26 501-220+36 26 501-221
IcelandÚTILÍFÁlfheimum 74
Reykjavik, 104
www.utilif.isHordur Magnussongerdur@utilif.is+354-5451500+354-5451515
IrelandProgressive DistributionMill Lane
Palmerstown
Dublin, D20 DY26
   353 1 6208615 
IrelandCASCADE DESIGNS LTD.Dwyer Road,
Midleton, County Cork, P25 H582
  customerservice@cascadedesigns.ie+353-(0)21-4621400+353 (0) 21- 4613690
IrelandCASCADE DESIGNS LTD. WARRANTY/REPAIRS DEPARTMENT Dwyer Road,
Midleton, County Cork, P25 H582
  warranty@cascadedesigns.ie+353 (0) 021 4621444+353 (0) 21- 4621422
IsraelLapidot Outdoor EquipmentHaMelacha Street No. 6
Northern Industrial Area,
Lod, 7152012
www.lapidot.netSimon Horevinfo@lapidot.co.il(+972) 8 979 70 40 
ItalyOutback '97Via Baioni 24
Bergamo, 24123
www.outback.itConsuelo Bonaldiserena@outback.it39 35 361 10339 35 361 776
JapanMochizuki Outdoor Tools323 Shimosugoro
Sanjo-shi
Niigata-ken, 955-0093
www.e-mot.co.jp/Mayuko Mochizukimayuko@e-mot.co.jp(81) 256-32-0819(81) 256-32-0880
KoreaHo Corporation606 KT Building
85-2 Yeomri-Dong
Mapo-gu,
Seoul, 04137
www.msrgear.co.krS. Kimsjkim@hocorp.co.kr(82) 02-749-0480(82) 02-749-0484
LatviaVesspo Ltd.Brivibas 155 Str.
Riga, LV-1012
www.celotajs.com vesspo@vesspo.lv+371 67 360 330+371 67 378 427
LithuaniaTuro Prekyba JscKirtimu str. 2
Vilnius, LT-02300
www.laisvesturas.ltDainius Maciuikainfo@turoprekyba.lt+370-5-2169 776+370 5 2168 708
MexicoVertimania SatéliteFederico T. de la Chica #11-B
CD. Satélite
Naucalpan, Edo. de México, 53100
www.vertimania.com ventas.satelite@vertimania.com(55) 53 93 52 875393-8426
MexicoVertimania MixcoacPatriotismo #724 Entre Holbein y Rubens
Col. San Juan
México, D.F., 03730
www.vertimania.com ventas.mixcoac@vertimania.com(55) 56 15 52 295235-4659
MexicoVertimania GuadalajaraAv. La Paz #2308-4
Col. Americana
Guadalajara, Jalisco, 44890
www.vertimania.com ventas.guadalajara@vertmania.com(33) 36 16 53 713-630-2291
MongoliaAyanchin OutfittersChinggis Avenue 201/3
Khan-Uul District
Ulaanbaatar, 210620
www.ayanchin.mn info@ayanchin.mn7011921170129211
Northern Mariana IslandsAqua Connections IncPMB 292
Box 10000
Saipan MP 96950
www.saipan-aquaconnections.comYugo Naritaaquainc@pticom.com(670) 233 3304 
New ZealandAmpro Sales, LTD4 Aglionby St
Lower Hutt 5010
Wellington
www.ampro.co.nzSandy McLeanservice@ampro.co.nz64 (4) 939 6800 
NorwayVarri ASHasleveien 15E
Oslo, 0571
www.varri.no post@varri.no+47 22 71 92 00+47 22 71 92 01
PerúUTIL S.AAv.Benavides 1616
Miraflores
Lima
www.campingperu.com/tienda info@campingperu.com(511) 445-5981(511) 242-1779
PerúTatoo Adventure GearAv. Prescott 295
San Isidro
Lima
www.tatoo.wsManuel Fuigueredoperu@tatoo.ws+51 1 421 1562 
PerúTatoo Adventure GearPortal Espinar 144
Cusco
www.tatoo.wsBenjamin Cifuentesperu@tatoo.ws+51 84 236 703 
PerúInkaport Perú SACAv. Del Ejercito 250 of 404
Miraflores
Lima
www.inkaport.comClaudio Castilloccastillo@inkaport.com+51-997 035264 
PhilippinesOUTDOOR ARMORYMEZZANINE LEVEL ALS BUILDING #23
AGUIRRE AVE.
BF HOMES
PARANAQUE CITY, METRO MANILA, 1720
www.theoutdoorarmory.comDave Montemayorinfo@theoutdoorarmory.com+632 772 03 90 
PolandPaker sp. z o.o.ul. Plocka 17 lok. 8
Warsaw, 01-231
www.paker.com.plPawel Trochimiukkontakt@paker.pl(+48) 22 631 82 01(+ 48) 22 631 20 64
PortugalAltitude ProRua João Saraiva
34 A/B
Lisboa, 1700-250
www.altitude-pro.comLurdes Costalurdescosta@grupo-expedicao.com+351 218 435 580+351 218 462 834
Romania, Bulgaria, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia and HerzegovinaOutdoor & Alpine Distribution S.R.L.Calea Lugojului 100A
Timisoara, Romania
www.oad.roAlina Mariaoffice@oad.ro, info@oad.ro+40 374 014 401 
RussiaAlpine TradePervomaiskaya street 18
building 1
Moscow, 105037
www.alpine-trade.ru info@alpine-trade.ru(+7) 495 2257343(+7) 495 2257343
SingaporeOutdoor Life Pte Ltd68 Orchard Road
#04-18B/30/31 Plaza Singapura
Singapore 238839
www.outdoorlife.com.sgHu Xininfo@outdoorlife.com.sg+65 69044726 
Slovak RepublicVertical Trade s.r.o.V Aleji 42
Jablonec nad Nisou, Czech Republic, 466 01
www.vertical.czKaterina Ryžákováryzakova@vertical.cz+420 483 711 459+420 483 316 768
SloveniaALPVENT D.O.O.Dobracevska 49
Ziri, 4226
 Aleksander Kopacinfo@kk-trade.si(+386) 4 51 91 533(+386) 4 51 91 533
South Africa & Sub SaharanEiger Equipment (Pty) Ltd.11 Marinus Road, Milnerton.
P.O.Box 37197,
Chempet, 7442
www.eigerequipment.comJohn Fontyninfo@eigerequipment.co.za+27.021.555.0363.+27.021.551.3544
SpainProwind S.L.Edificio 2
Local 9
Cayes-Llanera
Asturias, 33423
 Richard Elvirainfo@prowind.es34 91 630 499634-98-5733515
SwedenGranitbitenAtlasmuren 2
Stockholm, S-113 21
   +46 8 611 39 49+46 8 611 39 12
SwitzerlandICON Outdoor DistributionAathalstrasse 84
Uster, CH-8610
  contact@icon-outdoor.ch+41 44 388 41 21+41 44 382 20 76
TaiwanHazelwoods Co., Ltd.6F., No. 246, Sec. 3
Chengteh Road,
Taipei 103
www.hazelwoods.twGavin Tsaigavin.tsai@hazelwoods.tw886-2-22982231886-2-22982217
ThailandOutdoor Heaven Co.,Ltd.ThailandOutdoor Shop
518/1 Soi Sahathong
Wangthonglang
Bangkok, 10310
www.thailandoutdoorshop.comTanapat Harikulshop@thailandoutdoor.com+662-934-8188 
TurkeyNunatak Distribution Ltd.Asagi Ovecler Mah. 1324. Cad. No:39/2
Cankaya/Ankara
www.nunatak.com.tr f.sahin@nunatak.com.tr+90 312 440 18 21+90 312 472 03 44
UK AgentPro Agencies Ltd www.proagencies.comLawrence Friell
Email: Lawrence@proagencies.com
Tel: 077 9590 4043 - Northern Territories
Matt Moore
Email: Matt@proagencies.com
Tel: 0773 421 5821 - Southern Territories
   
UK Warranty/RepairUK Warranty/Repair Consolidation address (for onward shipping to Cascade Designs warranty in Ireland)WTDSL
Mintsfeet Road South
Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 6ND
  warranty@cascadedesigns.ie+353 (0) 21 4621444+353 (0) 21- 4621422
UkraineArnica Distribution Ltd.A.Tsedika str 12
Kyiv, 03057
www.arnica.com.uaMaria Khramovainfo@arnica.com.ua(+380) 99 2776722 
United Arab EmiratesGlobal Climbing Trading LLCPO Box 474476
Dubai Investment Park 1
Dubai
www.globalclimbing.com pete@globalclimbing.com+971 4 8829 361+971 4 8829 362